Heiti Raag
Executive director
Chairman of the Board
E-mail: heiti@eurosped.ee
Tel. +372 6622 671
GSM +372 5690 9187
Kadi Maldur
Freight-forwarder,
West European direction
Member of the Board
E-mail: kadi@eurosped.ee
Tel. +372 6622 674
GSM +372 5635 8711 
       
Illimar Lahe
Project manager,
the Russian direction
E-mail: illimar@eurosped.ee
Tel. +372 6622 677
GSM +372 5635 8713
Inga Pauser
Accountant
E-mail: inga@eurosped.ee
Tel. +372 6622 678
       
Lena Bashkirjova
Secretary / accounting assistant
e-mail:lena@eurosped.ee
Tel. +372 6622 678
Fax +372 6622 679
Marina Šahhova
Freight forwarder's assistant - documentation
e-mail:marina@eurosped.ee
Tel. +372 6622 670
Fax +372 6622 679

Eurosped ES OÜ
A.H. Tammsaare tee 47
11316 Tallinn
Estonia

tel :  +372 6622671
fax :  +372 6622679
e-mail: eurosped@eurosped.ee

Reg. no. 11368996
VAT no. EE101148308
IBAN : EE442200221035571875
SWIFT: HABA EE2X